Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2019-2020

Term 1
Teacher Training Day Monday 2nd September 2019
Teacher Training Day Tuesday 3rd September
Academy re-opens Wednesday 4th September
Academy closes Friday 25th October
Term 2
Academy re-opens Monday 4th November
Academy closes Friday 20th December
Term 3
Disaggregated Teacher Training Day Friday 3rd January 2020
Teacher Training Day Monday 6th January
Academy re-opens Tuesday 7th January
Academy closes Friday 14th February
Term 4
Academy re-opens Monday 24th February
Academy closes Friday 3rd April
Term 5
Teacher Training Day Monday 20th April
Academy re-opens Tuesday 21st April
Academy Closed (Bank Holiday) Friday 8th May
Academy closes Friday 22nd May
Term 6
Academy re-opens Monday 1st June
Academy closes Friday 17th July

Download a printable version click here

2020-2021

Term 1
Teacher Training Day Tuesday 1st September 2020
Teacher Training Day Wednesday 2nd September
Academy re-opens Thursday 3rd September
Academy closes Friday 23rd October
Term 2
Academy re-opens Monday 2nd November
Academy closes Friday 18th December
Term 3
Teacher Training Day Monday 4th January 2021
Academy re-opens Tuesday 5th January
Academy closes Friday 12th February
Term 4
Academy re-opens Monday 22nd February
Academy closes Friday 26th March
Term 5
Academy re-opens Monday 12th April
Academy Closed (Bank Holiday) Monday 3rd May
Academy closes Friday 28th May
Term 6
Academy re-opens Monday 7th June
Academy closes Friday 16th July
Disaggregated Training Day Monday 19th July
Disaggregated Training Day Tuesday 20th July