Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2021-2022

Term 1
Teacher Training Day Wednesday 1st September 2021
Teacher Training Day Thursday 2nd September 2021
Academy Re-opens Friday 3rd September 2021
Academy Closes Friday 22nd October 2021
Term 2
Academy Re-opens Monday 1st November 2021
Academy Closes Friday 17th December 2021
Term 3
Teacher Training Day Tuesday 4th January 2022
Academy Re-opens Wednesday 5th January 2022
Academy Closes Friday 11th February 2022
Term 4
Academy Re-opens Monday 21st  February 2022
Academy Closes Friday 1st April 2022
Term 5
Teacher Training Day Tuesday 19 April 2022
Academy Re-Opens Wednesday 20 April 2022
Academy Closed (Bank Holiday Monday) Monday 2nd May 2022
Academy Closes Friday 27th May 2022
Term 6
Academy Re-opens Monday 6th June 2022
Academy Closes Thursday 21 July 2022
Disaggregated Training Day Friday 22 July 2022