Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

2020-2021

Term 1
Teacher Training Day Tuesday 1st September 2020
Teacher Training Day Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Academy re-opens Thursday 3rd September 2020
Academy closes Friday 23rd October 2020
Term 2
Academy re-opens Monday 2nd November 2020
Academy closes Friday 18th December 2020
Term 3
Teacher Training Day Monday 4th January 2021
Academy re-opens Tuesday 5th January 2021
Academy closes Friday 12th February 2021
Term 4
Academy re-opens Monday 22nd February 2021
Academy closes Friday 26th March 2021
Term 5
Academy re-opens Monday 12th April 2021
Academy Closed (Bank Holiday) Monday 3rd May 2021
Academy closes Friday 28th May 2021
Term 6
Academy re-opens Monday 7th June 2021
Academy closes Friday 16th July 2021
Disaggregated Training Day Monday 19th July 2021
Disaggregated Training Day Tuesday 20th July 2021

2021-2022

Term 1
Teacher Training Day Wednesday 1st September 2021
Teacher Training Day Thursday 2nd September 2021
Academy Re-opens Friday 3rd September 2021
Academy Closes Friday 22nd October 2021
Term 2
Academy Re-opens Monday 1st November 2021
Academy Closes Friday 17th December 2021
Term 3
Teacher Training Day Tuesday 4th January 2022
Academy Re-opens Wednesday 5th January 2022
Academy Closes Friday 11th February 2022
Term 4
Academy Re-opens Monday 21st  February 2022
Academy Closes Friday 1st April 2022
Term 5
Teacher Training Day Tuesday 19 April 2022
Academy Re-Opens Wednesday 20 April 2022
Academy Closes Friday 27th May 2022
Term 6
Academy Re-opens Monday 6th June 2022
Academy Closes Thursday 21 July 2022
Training Day Friday 22 July 2022