Skip to content ↓

House System

At Sir Christopher Hatton we have an established house system that builds a sense of community and pride within our school. We know we’re better when we strive together towards a common goal.

Our house system was rebranded at the end of 2020:

  • Equinox, the house of equality
  • Luna, the house of gentleness
  • Orion, the house of bravery
  • Titan, the house of inner strength