Skip to content ↓

Form Tutors

Updated for September 2021 

 

Year 8 
Head of Year Mrs R. Horne
Email:horner@hattonacademy.org.uk 

Form Name E-mail
8R1 Mr J. Andrews andrewsj@hattonacademy.org.uk
8R2 Mr P. Brown / Mr A. Badhan brownp@hattonacademy.org.ukbadhana@hattonacademy.org.uk
8R3 Miss L. Sloan sloanl@hattonacademy.org.uk
8R4 Ms J. Fargher fargherj@hattonacademy.org.uk 
8R5 Mrs A. Gray graya@hattonacademy.org.uk
8R6 Mr C. Jeffs jeffsc@hattonacademy.org.uk
8R7 Mr F. Verde verdef@hattonacademy.org.uk
8R8 Ms P. Welch welchp@hattonacademy.org.uk

Year 9
Head of Year: Mrs C Banfield
Email:banfieldc@hattonacademy.org.uk 

Form Name E-mail
9R1 Miss C. Boyce boycec@hattonacademy.org.uk
9R2 Miss L. Stewart stewartl@hattonacademy.org.uk
9R3 Mr J. Forster-Rea forster-reaj@hattonacademy.org.uk
9R4 Mr T. Berill berillt@hattonacademy.org.uk
9R5 Ms L. Sorrentino sorrentinol@hattonacademy.org.uk
9R6 Mrs K. Hughes hughesk@hattonacademy.org.uk
9R7 Mrs N. Bradbury & Mr. A. Folwell bradburyn@hattonacademy.org.uk / folwella@hattonacademy.org.uk 
9R8 Miss B. Conroy conroyb@hattonacademy.org.uk

Year 10
Head of Year: Mrs J Goodman
Email:goodmanj@hattonacademy.org.uk 

Form Name E-mail
10R1 Miss J. Duncan  duncanj@hattonacademy.org.uk
10R2 Mrs N. Saleh salehn@hattonacademy.org.uk
10R3 Ms H. Davis davish@hattonacademy.org.uk
10R4 Mrs L. Pringle / Mrs S. Rockingham  pringlel@hattonacademy.org.uk / rockinghams@hattonacademy.org.uk 
10R5 Mr Z. Dube dubez@hattonacademy.org.uk
10R6 Miss L. Tiernan tiernanl@hattonacademy.org.uk 
10R7 Mrs J. Johnson / Mrs C. Bevan johnsonj@hattonacademy.org.uk / bevanc@hattonacademy.org.uk 
10R8 Miss N. Dewart dewartn@hattonacademy.org.uk

Year 11
Head of Year: Mr N Cowley
Email: cowleyn@hattonacademy.org.uk

Form Name E-mail
11R1 Miss D. McLaughlin & Mr A. Smith-Martin mclaughlind@hattonacademy.org.uk / smith-martina@hattonacademy.org.uk 
11R2 Mrs N. Shearer shearern@hattonacademy.org.uk
11R3 Mr T. Clarke clarket@hattonacademy.org.uk
11R4 Mrs M. Blackmore blackmorem@hattonacademy.org.uk
11R5 Mr P. Martin martinp@hattonacademy.org.uk 
11R6 Mr C. Carlisle carlislec@hattonacademy.org.uk 
11R7 Mrs L. Kerby kerbyl@hattonacademy.org.uk
11R8 Mrs J Lear learj@hattonacademy.org.uk
11R9 Mr J. McLellan mclellanj@hattonacademy.org.uk 

VI Form
Heads of Year: Mr S. Maher Year 12 & Mr J. Green Year 13
Email: mahers@hattonacademy.org.uk   
Email: greenj@hattonacademy.org.uk

Form Name E-mail
V1R1 Miss H. Johnston johnstonh@hattonacademy.org.uk 
V1R2 Mr J. Hughes hughesj@hattonacademy.org.uk
V1R3 Mrs S. Glynn glynns@hattonacademy.org.uk
V1R4 Mr A. Parsons parsonsa@hattonacademy.org.uk 
V1R5 Miss A. Williams williamsa@hattonacademy.org.uk 
V1R6 Mrs R. Heaney-Cox & Mr P. Simpson heaney-coxr@hattonacademy.org.uk / simpsonp@hattonacademy.org.uk 
V1R7 Mr S. Lane lanes@hattonacademy.org.uk 
V1R8 Mr C. Benjamin benjaminc@hattonacademy.org.uk