Skip to content ↓

Form Tutors

Updated for September 2020

Year 7 
Head of Year Mrs R. Horne horner@hattonacademy.org.uk 
Email: horner@hattonacademy.org.uk 

Form Room  Name E-mail
7R1 W4 Mr J. Andrews andrewsj@hattonacademy.org.uk
7R2 W5 Mr A. Badhan badhana@hattonacademy.org.uk
7R3 W6 Miss G. Berrill berrillg@hattonacademy.org.uk
7R4 W11 Ms J. Fargher fargherj@hattonacademy.org.uk 
7R5 W12 Mrs A. Gray graya@hattonacademy.org.uk
7R6 W13 Mr C. Hall hallc@hattonacademy.org.uk
7R7 W14 Mr F. Verde verdef@hattonacademy.org.uk
7R8 W15 Mrs P. Welch welchp@hattonacademy.org.uk

Year 8
Head of Year: Mrs C Banfield
Email: banfieldc@hattonacademy.org.uk 

Form Room Name E-mail
8R1 C2 Miss C. Boyce boycec@hattonacademy.org.uk
8R2 D3 Miss L. Stewart stewartl@hattonacademy.org.uk
8R3 D4 Mr J. Forster-Rea forster-reaj@hattonacademy.org.uk
8R4 D5 Mr T. Berill berillt@hattonacademy.org.uk
8R5 D6 Ms L. Sorrentino sorrentinol@hattonacademy.org.uk
8R6 E3 Mrs K. Hughes hughesk@hattonacademy.org.uk
8R7 E1 Mrs Y. Sabi sabio@hattonacademy.org.uk
8R8 E4 Miss B. Conroy conroyb@hattonacademy.org.uk

Year 9
Head of Year: Mrs C. Cundy
Email: cundyc@hattonacademy.org.uk

Form Room Name E-mail
9R1 C12 Miss J. Duncan  duncanj@hattonacademy.org.uk
9R2 C13 Mrs N. Saleh salehn@hattonacademy.org.uk
9R3 C14 Ms H. Davis davish@hattonacademy.org.uk
9R4 C13 Miss A. Waterfall (Mr A. Folwell Wednesday and Thursday waterfalla@hattonacademy.org.uk
9R5 C16 Mr Z. Dube dubez@hattonacademy.org.uk
9R6 C17 Miss E. Whitehouse whitehousee@hattonacademy.org.uk
9R7 C18 Mrs J. Johnson johnsonj@hattonacademy.org.uk
9R8 C19 Miss N. Dewart dewartn@hattonacademy.org.uk
 

Year 10
Head of Year: Mr N. Cowley
Email: cowleyn@hattonacademy.org.uk

Form Room Name E-mail
10R1 C20 Miss D. McLaughlin mclaughlind@hattonacademy.org.uk
10R2 C21 Mrs N. Shearer shearern@hattonacademy.org.uk
10R3 C22 Mr T. Clarke clarket@hattonacademy.org.uk
10R4 C23 Mrs M. Blackmore blackmorem@hattonacademy.org.uk
10R5 C26 Miss A. Stevenson stevensonA1@hattonacademy.org.uk
10R6 C27 Mrs S. Howley howleys@hattonacdemy.org.uk
10R7 C28 Mrs L. Kerby kerbyl@hattonacademy.org.uk
10R8 C29 Mrs J Lear learj@hattonacademy.org.uk

Year 11
Head of Year: Mr P. Brown
Email: brownp@hattonacademy.org.uk

Form Room Name E-mail
11R1 A24 Mr A. Davis davisa@hattonacademy.org.uk
11R2 A5 Miss V. Cook cookv@hattonacademy.org.uk
11R3 A22 Mr P. Martin martinp@hattonacademy.org.uk
11R4 A21 Mr A. Wright wrighta@hattonacademy.org.uk
11R5 A23 Mrs K. Peel peelk@hattonacademy.org.uk
11R6 A4 Mrs C. Bird birdc@hattonacademy.org.uk
11R7 A25 Miss H. Johnston johnstonh@hattonacademy.org.uk
11R8 A26 Mr C Carlisle carlislec@hattonacademy.org.uk

VI Form
Heads of Year: Mr S. Maher Year 12 & Mr J. Green Year 13
Email: mahers@hattonacademy.org.uk   
Email: greenj@hattonacademy.org.uk

Form Room Name E-mail
V1R1 A12 Mr S. Lane lanes@hattonacademy.org.uk
V1R2 A14 Mrs B. Dutt (Mr P. Simpson Friday) duttb@hattonacademy.org.uk
V1R3 A13 Mr J. Hughes hughesj@hattonacademy.org.uk
V1R4 A15 Ms A. Williams (Mr A. Folwell Friday) williamsa@hattonacademy.org.uk
V1R5 B15 Mrs S. Glynn glynns@hattonacademy.org.uk
V1R6 B16 Mrs F. King kingf@hattonacademy.org.uk
V1R7 DC1 Mr C. Benjamin benjaminc@hattonacademy.org.uk
V1R8 DC2 Mr A. Parsons (P Simpson Thursday) parsonsa@hattonacademy.org.uk