Skip to content ↓

Form Tutors

Updated for September 2020

Year 7 
Head of Year Mrs R Horne 

Form Room  Name E-mail
7R1 W4 Mr J. Andrews
7R2 W5 Mr A. Badhan
7R3 W6 Miss G. Berrill
7R4 W11 Ms J. Fargher 
7R5 W12 Mrs A. Gray
7R6 W13 Mr C. Hall
7R7 W14 Mr F. Verde
7R8 W15 Mrs P. Welch

Year 8
Head of Year: Mrs C Banfield

Form Room Name E-mail
8R1 C2 Miss C. Boyce
8R2 D3 Miss L. Stewart
8R3 D4 Mr J. Forster-Rea
8R4 D5 Mr T. Berill
8R5 D6 Ms L. Sorrentino
8R6 E3 Mrs K. Hughes
8R7 E1 Mrs Y. Sabi
8R8 E4 Miss B. Conroy

Year 9
Head of Year: Mrs C Cundy

Form Room Name E-mail
9R1 C12 Miss J. Duncan
9R2 C13 Mrs N. Saleh
9R3 C14 Ms H. Davis
9R4 C13 Miss A. Waterfall (Mr A. Folwell Wednesday and Thursday
9R5 C16 Mr Z. Dube
9R6 C17 Miss E. Whitehouse
9R7 C18 Mrs J. Johnson
9R8 C19 Miss N. Dewart

Year 10
Head of Year: Mr N Cowley

Form Room Name E-mail
10R1 C20 Miss D. McLaughlin
10R2 C21 Mrs N. Shearer
10R3 C22 Mr T. Clarke
10R4 C23 Mrs M. Blackmore
10R5 C26 Miss A. Stevenson
10R6 C27 Mrs S. Howley
10R7 C28 Mrs L. Kerby
10R8 C29 Mrs J Lear

Year 11
Head of Year: Mr P Brown

Form Room Name E-mail
11R1 A24 Mr A. Davis
11R2 A5 Miss V. Cook
11R3 A22 Mr P. Martin
11R4 A21 Mr A. Wright
11R5 A23 Mrs K. Peel
11R6 A4 Mrs C. Bird
11R7 A25 Miss H. Johnston
11R8 A26 Mr C Carlisle

VI Form
Heads of Year: Mr S. Maher Year 12 & Mr J. Green Year 13

Form Room Name E-mail
V1R1 A12 Mr S. Lane
V1R2 A14 Mrs B. Dutt (Mr P. Simpson Friday)
V1R3 A13 Mr J. Hughes
V1R4 A15 Ms A. Williams (Mr A. Folwell Friday)
V1R5 B15 Mrs S. Glynn
V1R6 B16 Mrs F. King
V1R7 DC1 Mr C. Benjamin
V1R8 DC2 Mr A. Parsons (P Simpson Thursday)