Skip to content ↓

Sir Christopher Hatton

''

Form Tutors

 Updated for September 2018

Form Name E-mail
YEAR 7    
7R1 Miss J Duncan duncanj@hattonacademy.org.uk
7R2 Mrs N Saleh/Ms L Ellis salehn@hattonacademy.org.uk
7R3 Miss A Teideman teidemana@hattonacademy.org.uk
7R4 Miss A Waterfall waterfalla@hattonacademy.org.uk
7R5 Ms B Carlow carlowb@hattonacademy.org.uk
7R6 Miss E Whitehouse carlowb@hattonacademy.org.uk
7R7 Mr T Lilley/Dr A Bell lilleyt@hattonacademy.org.uk
7R8 Mrs N Dewart dewartn@hattonacademy.org.uk
YEAR 8    
8R1 Miss D McLaughlin mclaughlind@hattonacademy.org.uk
8R2 Mrs S Bolton boltons@hattonacademy.org.uk
8R3 Mr W Kneeshaw kneeshaww@hattonacademy.org.uk
8R4 Mrs S Glynn glynns@hattonacademy.org.uk
8R5 Miss A Stevenson stevensona@hattonacademy.org.uk
8R6 Mrs S Howley howleys@hattonacdemy.org.uk
8R7 Mr P Brown brownp@hattonacademy.org.uk
8R8 Mrs J Lear learj@hattonacademy.org.uk
YEAR 9    
9R1 Mr H Edwards edwardsh@hattonacademy.org.uk
9R2 Miss V Cook cookv@hattonacademy.org.uk
9R3 Mr P Martin martinp@hattonacademy.org.uk
9R4 Mr A Wright mackenzie-wrighta@hattonacademy.org.uk
9R5 Mr C Benjamin benjaminc@hattonacademy.org.uk
9R6 Mrs C Bird birdc@hattonacademy.org.uk
9R7 Miss H Johnston johnstonh@hattonacademy.org.uk
9R8 Mr C Williams williamsc@hattonacademy.org.uk
YEAR 10    
10R1 Ms C Boyce boycec@hattonacademy.org.uk
10R2 Miss A Smyth smytha@hattonacademy.org.uk
10R3 Mr C Jeffs jeffsc@hattonacademy.org.uk
10R4 Mr Z Dube dubez@hattonacademy.org.uk
10R5 Mr J Gibbs gibbsj@hattonacademy.org.uk
10R6 Mrs K Peel peelk@hattonacademy.org.uk
10R7 Miss L Murphy murphyl@hattonacademy.org.uk
10R8 Mr T Clarke clarket@hattonacademy.org.uk
YEAR 11    
11R1 Miss K Hughes hughesk@hattonacademy.org.uk
11R2 Ms G Berrill berrillg@hattonacademy.org.uk
11R3 Mr A Folwell folwella@hattonacademy.org.uk
11R4 Mr S Maher mahers@hattonacademy.org.uk
11R5 Mr A Smith Martin smithmartina@hattonacademy.org.uk
11R6

Mr C Carlisle

carlislec@hattonacademy.org.uk

11R7 Miss N Shearer shearern@hattonacademyorg.uk
11R8 Mr H MacDonald macdonaldh@hattonacademy.org.uk
11R9 Mrs O Sabi sabio@hattonacademy.org.uk
SIXTH FORM    
V1R1 Mr S Lane lanes@hattonacademy.org.uk
V1R2 Mrs B Dutt

duttb@hattonacademy.org.uk

V1R3 Mr J Hughes hughesj@hattonacademy.org.uk
V1R4 Miss G Bond bondg@hattonacademy.org.uk
V1R5 Mrs A Hewes hewesa@hattonacademy.org.uk
V1R6 Miss J Coe coej@hattonacademy.org.uk
V1R7 Mr A Parsons parsonsa@hattonacademy.org.uk
V1R8 Mr J Marston marstonj@hattonacademy.org.uk